Owl: Progress..

This post is all about progress! I may not be the best person to ask about tutorials, but here’s kind of  a peek into how I work! 🙂

First I just blocked everything out, got basic colors, shapes, etc. Wanted to get the feel of the water, the wing/hair thing going on…

Then I added more detail! Lots of work in the owl, and the body/roots of the girl…

Semi-finished! I really like how it’s coming along..The BG is looking good. I’ve dropped this project for now, but I’m hoping to finish it soon. 🙂

 

Type some commenty stuff!

