More Progress..?

I thought I’d post another little ‘progress’ post.

Here’s a drawing, from sketch to finish, for my friend at Renacide Gaming!

The sketch is a little rough….REALLY rough, just getting the basic poses down! The cleanup sketch is a lot more like the finished product, which is really just a refined version of the second picture. 🙂

This is basically how all of my drawings work! Simple as that!

I’m thinking I’ll do a ‘Sketch to Finish’ video, in 3 parts, and post it to Youtube.

What do you guys think?

 

 

2 thoughts on “More Progress..?

  1. Pingback: Miss Renacide Gaming! | Rahxy Draws

  2. Pingback: Watch me Draw: Renacide Gaming | Rahxy Draws

Type some commenty stuff!

